Instructional Departments

Art and Design

Co-Chair: Patrick Foster (Graphics)
Patrick.Foster@viu.ca
Phone: 250-753-3245, Ext. 2042
Fax: 250-740-6459

Co-Chair: Penny Thibault (Interior Design)
Penny.Thibault@viu.ca
Phone: 250-753-3245, Ext. 2108
Fax: 250-740-6459
Department Directory

Co-Chair: Gregory Ball (Visual Art
Gregory.Ball@viu.ca
Phone: 250-753-3245, Ext. 2275
Fax: 250-740-6459
Department Directory

 

Creative Writing and Journalism

Chair: Kathy Page
Kathy.Page@viu.ca
Phone: 250-753-3245, Ext. 2112
Fax: 250-740-6459
Department Directory

 

English

Chair: Sandra Hagan
Sandra.Hagan@viu.ca
Phone: 250-753-3245, Ext. 2385
Fax: 250-740-6459
Department  Directory

 

Indigenous/Xwulmuxw Studies

Chair: Laurie Meijer Drees 
Laurie.MeijerDrees@viu.ca
Phone: 250-753-3245, Ext. 2035
Department Directory

 

History

Chair: Timothy Lewis
Timothy.Lewis@viu.ca
Phone: 250-753-3245, Ext. 2114
Fax: 250-740-6459
Department Directory

 

Media Studies

Chair: Ravi Mohabeer
Ravi.Mohabeer@viu.ca
Phone: 250-753-3245, Ext. 2123
Fax: 250-740-6459
Department Directory

 

Modern Languages Studies

Chair: Hope Leith
Hope.Leith@viu.ca
Phone: 250-753-3245, Ext. 2154
Fax: 250-740-6458
Department Directory

 

Music

Chair: James Mark
James.Mark@viu.ca
Phone: 250-740-6109
Fax: 250-740-6459
Department Directory

 

Theatre

Chair: Leon Potter
Leon.Potter@viu.ca
Phone: 250-740-6192
Fax: 250-740-6459
Department Directory

 

Studies in Women and Gender

Chair: Vicki Nygaard
Vicki.Nygaard @viu.ca
Phone: 250-753-3245, Ext. 2121
Fax: 250-740-6459
Department Directory

MENU
CLOSE X