Greg Bush

BFA (Concordia); Master of Music in Jazz Performance (McGill)
Teaches Jazz Arranging, Jazz Composition, and Trumpet
Director of the VIU Jazz Ensemble
Private Music Instructor for Trumpet
Contact: Gregory.Bush@viu.ca
Office: Building 320, Room 202
Phone: 250.753.3245, Local 2083
Read More 

Ben Henriques

Bachelor of Music, Jazz Performance, Sax (McGill); Master of Music, Jazz Performance, Sax (Schulich School of Music at McGill's)
Teaches Saxophone, Flute, Clarinet, and Jazz Studies
Contact
: Ben.Henriques@viu.ca
Office: Building 320, Room 207
Phone: 250.753.3245, Local 2322

Sasha Koerbler

Contact: Sasha.Koerbler@viu.ca
Office: Building 320, Room 208
Phone: 250.753.3245, Local 2502

Rosemary Lindsay

BA in Music, with Voice Major (UBC)
Teaches Choir and Voice
Private Music Instructor for Voice
Contact
: Rosemary.Lindsay@viu.ca
Office: Building 320, Room 106
Phone: 250.753.3245, Local 2373
Read More 

James Mark

BFA (York University); Masters in Performance and Composition (California Institute of the Arts)
Teaches Upper-Level Computer Music, Fundamental Musicianship, and Violin
Private Music Instructor for Violin
Contact: James.Mark@viu.ca
Office: Building 320, Room 201
Phone: 250.740.6109
Read More

Alex Tsisserev

Composer, Producer, Speaker, Pianist, and Sonic Branding Architect
Teaches Keyboarding and Composition
Contact
: Alex.Tsisserev@viu.ca
Office: Building 320, Room 203
Phone: 250.753.3245 , Local 2471
Read More

Hans Verhoeven

BA in Jazz Performance, Drums (McGill); Master in Orchestral Percussion Performance (UVic)
Teaches drums
Contact: Hans.Verhoeven@viu.ca
Office: Building 359, Room 101
Phone: 250-753-3245 , Local 2124

Need more information?

Request Information

Want to talk to someone about specific questions?

Contact a Representative

Ready to join us at VIU?

Apply Online