Name

Phone Number or Local

Office

DAVIES, Ros Administrative Assistant

250-740-6180

340/227

GORDANEER, Alisa

2110

250-217-9456

345/222

700/316

GOUGH, Bill

--

--

GUGELER, Joy

2793

340/221

HILLES, Robert

2110

345/222

JUBY, Susan

2253

355/328

MOHER, Frank

2786

345/224

L'ABBE, Sonnet

2107

359/104

PAGE, Kathy Chair

2112

340/127

RUZESKY, Jay 

250-746-3566

700/316

WIERSEMA, Robert

2110

345/222

Honourary Research Associates and Academic Emeriti

NameTitleEmail

Rhonda Bailey 

Honourary Research Associate

rhonda.bailey@viu.ca

Marilyn Bowering

Honourary Research Associate

marilyn.bowering@viu.ca

Richard Dunstan

Honourary Research Associate

richard.dunstan@viu.ca

Steve Guppy

Honourary Research Associate

steve.guppy@viu.ca

Keith Harrison

Academic Emeritus

keith.harrison@viu.ca

Kevin Roberts

Academic Emeritus

kevin.roberts@viu.ca

Need more information?

Request Information

Want to talk to someone about specific questions?

Contact a Representative

Ready to join us at VIU?

Apply Online