Faculty

Name

Phone Number (250.753.3245) or Local / Extension

Office
(Building / Room)

DAVIES, Ros Administrative Assistant

250.740.6180

340/227

GORDANEER, Alisa

2110

345/222

GOUGH, Bill

--

--

GUGELER, Joy

2793

340/133

HILLES, Robert

2110

345/222

HUME, Stephen

2786

345/224

JUBY, Susan

2253

355/328

L'ABBE, Sonnet Chair

2107

359/104

PAGE, Kathy 

2112

340/127

RUZESKY, Jay

250.746.3566

700/316

TAYLOR, Craig

2786

345/224

WIERSEMA, Robert

2110

345/222

Honourary Research Associates and Academic Emeriti

NameTitleEmail

Rhonda Bailey 

Honourary Research Associate

Rhonda.Bailey@viu.ca

Marilyn Bowering

Honourary Research Associate

Marilyn.Bowering@viu.ca

Richard Dunstan

Honourary Research Associate

Richard.Dunstan@viu.ca

Steve Guppy

Honourary Research Associate

Steve.Guppy@viu.ca

Kevin Roberts

Academic Emeritus

Kevin.Roberts@viu.ca

Ron Smith

Academic Emeritus

Ron.Smith@viu.ca