COMING SOON ...

VIU's Malaspina Theatre

Headliners School of Performing Arts

Disney Frozen Jr.

 Thursday, December 12
11:30 a.m. School Matinée

Friday, December 13
10:30 a.m. School Matinée
12:30 p.m. School Matinée

Saturday, December 14
2:00 p.m. Public Performance
7:00 p.m. Public Performance

 Tickets: call 250.585.1811, or cash only at West Coast Resale 6315 Metral Drive, or at the door

Contact: Manda Chelmak, headliners@live.ca

International Education

Smooth Sailing

International Student Orientation
Spring 2020

Friday, January 3
8:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

By invitation

 Contact: Antonette Casten, Antonette.Casten@viu.ca

NDSS

Dance Extravaganza 2020

Friday, January 17
7:00 p.m.

 Tickets at NDSS main office or at the door.
$10 adults / $8 students

Contact: Kelly Barnum, KBarnum@sd68.bc.ca

Sara Raymond Dance Academy

Dance Recitals

Saturday & Sunday, January 18 & 19

Contact: Sara Raymond, admin@srdanceacademy.ca

Satyr Players

One Act Festival

 Tuesday-Thursday, January 21-23
7:30 p.m.

A series of original plays performed in Malaspina Theatre as well as in the Mike Taugher Studio.

 Contact: Alicia, ashalapata@gmail.com, or Ariel, ariel.c.pretty@gmail.com

Arts and Humanities

 Colloquium Series

Featuring Katharine Rollwagen and Cheryl Warsh

 Friday, January 24
10:00 a.m.

 Contact: Katharine Rollwagen, Katharine.Rollwagen@viu.ca

Music Department

Guest Artists

Monday & Tuesday, January 27 & 28

 Contact: James Mark, James.Mark@viu.ca, or Greg Bush, Gregory.Bush@viu.ca

Satyr Players

VIU Student Event

Movie Night

Thursday, January 30

 Contact: Alicia, ashalapata@gmail.com, or Ariel, ariel.c.pretty@gmail.com

MENU
CLOSE X