February 16

A&H Colloquium Series

---

The Importance of Being Seamus:
Heaney as Local and Global Poet

Katherine Rollwagen
Colloquium Committee Chair

Katharine.Rollwagen@viu.ca

March 1-3
7:30 p.m.

Tickets:
Adults: $20
Students/Seniors: $15

VIU Theatre Department

---

Into the Woods

Leon Potter
Theatre Chair & Manager

Leon.Potter@viu.ca

 Tickets/Info: BoxOffice@viu.ca

March 4

Live Stream Oscars Academy Awards

English Student Representative
Mya Wilson

EnglishStudentRep@viu.ca  

March 7-10
7:30 p.m.

Tickets:
Adults: $20
Students/Seniors: $15

VIU Theatre Department

---

Into the Woods

Leon Potter
Theatre Chair & Manager

Leon.Potter@viu.ca

Tickets/Info: BoxOffice@viu.ca

March 13

Walrus Magazine

---

Walrus Talks

Rolanda Murray
Rolanda.Murray@viu.ca 

250.753.3245, Local 2712

March 17
1:00 p.m.

Theatre One, Just Kidding Series

---

Robinson Crusoe + Friday

Eliza Gardiner
250.754.7587

 Info/Tickets

March 19

Island Mountain Ramblers

---

VIMFF – Best of the Fest Tour

John Young
viramblers@gmail.com

Info/Tickets

March 23

A&H Colloquium Series

---

A Tale of Two Playwrights:
Writing Across Culture and Gender


Katherine Rollwagen

Colloquium Committee Chair

Katharine.Rollwagen@viu.ca

March 24

Crimson Coast

---

Body Talk

Holly Bright
dance@crimsoncoast.org

 


March 27
7:00 p.m.

Two Moccasins, Two Worlds

Tickets $21 via
Eventbrite

March 29

ESL

---

Term Celebration

Suzy Nachtsheim
Suzy.Nachtsheim@viu.ca

 

March 30

Meridian


Kevin Mazutinec
Kevin.Mazutinec@viu.ca

March 31

Rock City Cycles

---

Film

Doug McQueen
rockcitycycles@gmail.com


Need more information?

Request Information

Want to talk to someone about specific questions?

Contact a Representative

Ready to join us at VIU?

Apply Online