April 17-21

Aspengrove School

---

The Addams Family

Jill Mont

250.390.2201

jmont@aspengroveschool.com

April 24-26

Music Department

---

Graduation Recitals

James Mark
Music Department Chair

 James.Mark@viu.ca

April 27

Visual Art

---

Graduation

Gregory Ball
Visual Art Chair

Gregory.Ball@viu.ca


April 28

7:30 p.m.

Helix Dance Theatre Society

Deena

250.954.4194

 helixdancetheatre@gmail.com

 

April 29

Beyond Sahara

Justin Sain

778.967.1293

 Hayfinger@gmail.com

April 30-May 3

West Coast Jazz Festival

James Mark
Music Department Chair

James.Mark@viu.ca

May 5

Dandelion Dance Company

Jason Kuffler

jkuffler@virl.bc.ca

May 7-8

St. George’s School

Wes Boise

604.224.1304, local 3780

wboise@stgeorges.bc.ca

May 15

Aspengrove School

---

Arts Event

Jill Mont

250.390.2201

jmont@aspengroveschool.com

May 16-17

Crimson Coast Dance Society

---

Fuzion

Lynda Baker

778.385.6081

generalmanager@crimsoncoast.org

May 18-25

International High School

---

Battle of the Balconies

Leon Potter

250.740.6192

 Leon.Potter@viu.ca

May 27
2:00 p.m.

Ukrainian Cultural Society of Nanaimo

---

Vesna Dancers Ukrainian Concert

Jean Rudy

250.753.5544

May 28

International High School

---

Talent Show

Catherine Brazier
High School Principal

250.753.3245, local 2787

 Catherine.Brazier@viu.ca

May 31-June 1

Headliners

---

We Will Rock You

Manda Chelmak

250.585.1811

 www.Headliners.ca

 

Need more information?

Request Information

Want to talk to someone about specific questions?

Contact a Representative

Ready to join us at VIU?

Apply Online