October 19
10:00-11:30 a.m.

Arts and Humanities
Colloquium Series

---

The Rights of the Dead

Katharine Rollwagen

Katharine.Rollwagen@viu.ca

October 25-27
7:30 p.m.

October 31
Matinee, 12:00 p.m.

November 1-3
7:30 p.m.

Theatre Department
Fall Production

---

Concord Floral

Box Office

BoxOffice@viu.ca

October 28
8:30 p.m.

Satyr Players

---

Rocky Horror Picture Show

Darrian Gaetz

Darrian.Gaetz@gmail.com

November 7
7:00 p.m.

Design Canada

---
Documentary Film Screening

Sebastian Abboud

education.vibc@gdc.net

 Film Trailer

November 8

Arrowsmith Big Band

Greg Bush

 Gregory.Bush@viu.ca

November 15-17
7:30 p.m.

November 17
Matinée: 2:00 p.m.

Theatre One

---

Bombay Black

Eliza Gardiner
General Manager

250.754.7587

More Information

November 18
7:00 p.m.

Short Circuit

Pacific Rim Festival

2018 Tour

Office@cinevic.ca

November 22-24

Aspengrove School

---

North Island Regional Drama Festival

(NIRD Fest)

Information

November 23
10:00-11:30 a.m.

Arts and Humanities Colloquium Series

---

Prison Theatre

Katharine Rollwagen

Katharine.Rollwagen@viu.ca

November 26

Indigenous Speakers Series

Rolanda Murray

 Rolanda.Murray@viu.ca

November 27-29

Music Department

---

Fall Concerts

James Mark
Music Chair

 James.Mark@viu.ca

November 30

English Language Centre

---

ESL Term Celebration

Suzy Nachtsheim
Faculty Chair

 Suzy.Nachtsheim@viu.ca

 

Need more information?

Request Information

Want to talk to someone about specific questions?

Contact a Representative

Ready to join us at VIU?

Apply Online